It is currently 5. Jul 2020 19:32  




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
FollowersFollowers: 0
BookmarksBookmarks: 0
Views: 593

 Autoload 
AuthorMessage

Joined: 11.2016
Posts: 37
Gender: None specified
Post Autoload
Guten Nachmitag

Ich hab mich jetzt mal an was kleineren versucht. ZWar hab ich einfach mal ein Script ein und ausgebaut. Gin auch Gut.
Leider hab ich jetzt das Problem das ich das Script nicht in einem Anhänger sondern in ein Fahrzeug einbauen möchte. Aber das Fahzeug macht nichts.
Es lädt mir zwar alles einwand frei in der Log aber sonst macht es nicht das was ich will. Im sinn das mir der Buffalo die Beume Automatisch aufläd.

Image

mfg Blizzad


3. Dec 2016 16:07
Profile
Forum Admin
User avatar

Joined: 11.2016
Posts: 61
Gender: None specified
Post Re: Autoload
Es ist auch nur für Anhänger ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)


3. Dec 2016 16:29
Profile

Joined: 11.2016
Posts: 37
Gender: None specified
Post Re: Autoload
Shit.. Dan bekomm ich den im Forwoarder nie rein oder .. -.-


3. Dec 2016 16:43
Profile
Forum Admin
User avatar

Joined: 11.2016
Posts: 61
Gender: None specified
Post Re: Autoload
Nein bekommst du nicht ;) ;)


3. Dec 2016 23:11
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
© phpBB® Forum Software | designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums 3 & Free Forums/DivisionCore.
phpBB3 free Forum by UserBoard.org | All Rights Reserved.